Within company settings, you have the option to manage internal users that are a part of your environment in Proprli. Follow the steps below to learn more about this feature.
Step 1: Click the icon with your initials at the bottom left-hand corner of your screen and go to Company Settings.
Step 2: Navigate to the tab "Team." That is where you can manage the active, invited, not invited and inactive members.
Step 3: To narrow down your search, you can filter the team members by roles, buildings they have access to, and the search bar. You can also list the users according to their status (active, invited, not invited, and inactive). Within the cog icon, you can pin, hide, and reorganise the columns.
Step 4: To add a new team member, click on "Add member" and follow the steps described in this article.
Step 5: To download an Excel file containing the list of internal users, their names, email addresses, buildings they have access to, and which roles they are assigned as, click on "Export" on the top right-hand corner of the screen and save the file.
Step 6: On the last column, you will see a three-dotted icon. Learn more about each action below.
Edit information: This option will give you an overview of the user's details, and the ability to edit their role.
Change role: This feature allows you to change the user's role by selecting a pre-existing role within the dropdown menu. Learn more about Proprli's roles in this article.
Edit building access: Grant or remove access to the buildings the users' have access to and save your changes.
Deactivate: If you want to deactivate the user, use this option. Confirm your choice to deactivate them by selecting "Yes, deactivate."