Company settings

Company settings

Efficient access management is essential for maintaining control over your company, team, and roles within the Proprli platform. Follow the steps below to learn how to manage these elements effectively. It is important to note that Company Settings is only available for Admin users within your team.

Step 1: Click on the icon displaying your initials located in the bottom left corner of your screen. This will open your profile settings menu.



Step 2: Select Company Settings, and you will be redirected to a new page featuring six main tabs:

Company: Within this tab, you can update essential company details such as the logo, name, contact information, description, and address. Keeping this information current ensures that your organization's profile is always accurate.



Team: The team members tab gives you an overview of active, invited, and inactive members within Proprli. You can also filter them by role and assigned buildings, in addition to using the search bar. The option to add new internal colleagues is also available here.



External users: Within this tab, you can manage active, pending, invited, and inactive external users. You can also filter them by role, company, and assigned buildings, in addition to using the search bar. The option to add new external members is also available here.


Buildings: The buildings tab allows you to manage internal and external access to your buildings.



Roles: Here, you have the flexibility to create, assign, and manage different roles for each user. Roles define a user's capabilities within the platform, so it is essential to assign them carefully to maintain proper control and security.



Setup: Within this tab, you can create templates, environments, funds and portfolios, mandate workflows, set up ticketing expiration and working hours.




Refer to the following articles for more information about Company Settings:


If you have any questions, please contact our Support team.