If you have a maintenance plan that you are not using anymore, you can delete it. To do so, follow the steps below.
Step 1: Navigate to the tab LTMP within the asset page, where you will be redirected to the latest accessed plan or the active plan, if you have one. Click on switch plans.
Step 2: Hover over the name of the maintenance plan you want to remove and three dots will appear.
Step 3: Click on the dots, and you will see the options to Approve, Mark as active, Clone or Delete plan.
Step 4: By clicking on “Delete plan,” a pop-up message will appear asking you if you are sure.
Step 5: Click on “Delete” and the maintenance plan will be removed from your maintenance plans overview.