Within Company Settings, you have the option to change the ticketing priority deadlines. This feature is only available for Admins. The default priority deadlines are as follows:
Critical: 1 day
High: 2 days
Medium: 5 days
Low: 10 days
Step 1: Click on your initials on the bottom left-hand corner of the screen, and go to Company Settings.
Step 2: Navigate to the tab "Setup," and click on "Priority Deadlines."
Step 3: To make changes to the priority deadlines, click on "Edit."
Step 4: Choose the number of days you'd like to apply to each priority and save your changes.