If you need to edit or archive an existing Environment, follow the steps below to make the necessary changes.
Step 1: Click on your initials on the bottom left-hand corner of the screen, and go to Company Settings.
Step 2: Navigate to the tab "Setup," and click on "Environments."
Step 3: Within the list of existing Environments, click on the three-dotted icon on the right-hand side.
There are four options available, they are:
Edit information: edit the Environment's name and save your changes when done.
Edit assigned buildings: add or remove the buildings associated to the Environment.
Edit assigned suppliers: add or remove the suppliers associated to the Environment.
Archive: archiving the Environment will keep it assigned to its suppliers, but its buildings will be removed.